Corazon de Swiss

December 10, 2006

Busy Elf!

Filed under: Random Cheesiness — by corazondeswiss @ 7:15 pm

When I wasn’t working this weekend- I was busy shopping and wrapping presents.  I don’t have a Christmas tree- just a table top ornament tree, so they are all taking up the “Neema Chair” for now, until the sending/delivering begins.
Wrapped presents!

This is the damage so far- which is not an accurate picture because I have a couple of things ordered, a couple things my sister and I have bought together and she has with her, a couple of things yet to purchase and present to wrap, but haven’t b/c I want to show it to Cheesepuff when he is here.  I’ve also bought Christmas cards (but as yet have not decided on a picture to put in them.  REALLY need to do that.  Like, say this week.  Before I go on my interview and have Cheesepuff here for the weekend, so I can write them out next Sunday.  Plus I need to go get stamps and boxes for the things that I need to ship.  And since Cheesepuff is coming next weekend- I need to do some cleaning and vacuuming!  I also need to pack for my interview.  I’ve got all my questions thus far written down, so I should be okay, mentally.  Looks like this elf will continue to be busy!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

