Corazon de Swiss

February 14, 2007

Love and Hate- Valentine’s Day Edition

Filed under: Cheesepuff,Frick and Frack,Love and Hate — by corazondeswiss @ 7:31 pm

Love: That my boyfriend sent me an awesome package for V-day
Hate: That I didn’t do anything for him.  ANYTHING.  I did not even buy the poor guy a card.  Seriously.

Love: He told me it was totally okay. 
Hate: Then he told me that he stood in line for 30 minutes to mail me said package.

Love: That my new job makes the week seem to go by so fast- How did it get to be Wednesday already?
Hate: That I am so far away from CP because of said job.

Love: That the cats’ litterbox is out on the porch (no stinky smell inside!)
Hate: That they haven’t figured out how to tell me they need to go out so sometimes there is a stinky smell inside.  (like this morning when one peed in the bedroom and one pooped in the family room. Dudes, what’s up with that?!)

Love: Reading blogs/writing blogs
Hate: I don’t write as often as I should.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

