Corazon de Swiss

February 28, 2007

Too funny!

Filed under: Random Cheesiness — by corazondeswiss @ 10:25 pm

Two posts in one night! 

The neat thing about WordPress is I can see how many people are viewing my page (when I check it) and when I infrequently write in it. 

First, I’d like to give a shout out (I’m showing my age here) to  Girl From Florida for adding me to her blogroll.  I love to read about what’s going on in her world as a fellow girl from Florida.  She’s fresh, funny and smart.  And I can’t forget she’s got one of the cutest babies ever. 

And second- the funniest part is that I see what terms a person uses on a search engine to find me.  I frequently get “bounced paycheck” or some variation.  Or I get “why won’t he propose” or some variation.  But my favorite thus far has to be “how to keep cat from licking its sutures”  Poor person- I have no idea.  Wish I could help you.  If you find out the answers, swing back by and leave it for me in the comments.  I’d love to know!

P.S. GFF, when I figure out how to create blogroll, I’ll return the favor!!  Until then, thanks for the add!!

1 Comment »

  1. Helllooooo there – I forget how I found your blog but I am loving it already; as for RingWatch07 – LOVE IT! My boyfriend and I have been dating for 5 years this September and nothing.. nada.. zilch. Perhaps I should secretly start my own RingWatch! 😉

    It’s nice to meet you, I’ll definately be back.

    -Aly

    Comment by Alyndabear — March 2, 2007 @ 4:32 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

