Corazon de Swiss

March 21, 2007

Wacky Wednesday

Filed under: Wacky Wednesday — by corazondeswiss @ 8:32 pm

I’m an imitator (imitation is the sincerest form of flattery dear readers!) took the Love and Hate from Janet.  Now I’m going to start posting my thoughts on search terms a la Alyndabear‘s Sunday Google-age.  But I’m going to do it on a new day- Wednesday and title it Wacky Wednesday!  How about that? On with the search terms!
1. dating Corazon – not sure how this led someone here or why you’d choose that as your search terms- I’m only dating one boy and that’s my Cheesepuff.  Sorry boys!  Besides, Corazon.com is a Hispanic dating site.  Good luck!

2. What does Frick and Frack mean? I just use it as a nickname for my 2 cats.  Actually my brother called my sister and I that when we were being especially sisterly (read: annoying him).   Something to describe a pair of cats, annoying sisters…

3. Ringwatch – The term I use to describe my less than patient wait for Cheesepuff to present me with an engagement ring- ask me to marry him and begin our life together.  So far, no ring but I’ll keep watching!

4. I’m going to kill someone – I titled a post this after my paycheck bounced.  I promise no people were harmed and interestingly enough, this is probably what people most frequently use to search for me.  Its a lot scary that I’m so well remembered for that.  I am thinking that I might edit the name of the post, because it kind of freaks me out. 

5. Cheesepuff– this is the nome de plume of my beloved.  He has his own category. It is from Cheesepuff I am awaiting the above mentioned ring.

6. Pepto– Again not sure why someone looking for pepto would click on my little blog.  All I can tell you is that pepto is my medication of choice for an upset stomach, especially in the middle of the night.  When I lived alone I would drink it straight from the bottle in the fridge.  It’s not the best tasting stuff, but it usually helps and upset stomach. 

Allright kids, that’s it for today.  I’ve got laundry in the dryer and to pick up my room a bit as the housekeeper comes tomorrow and I don’t want to have to clean my room myself.  Plus I should go to bed early- I’ve got to be up early to be at the dealership to have a recall on my car repaired.  I need to be there by 7:15 because the first courtesy shuttle leaves at 7:30.  And I have to be at work with Chocolate trifle in tow by 8 AM.  (Birthday potluck for all the rehab team members who have a birthday this month).  And tomorrow night packing for my weekend away….oh why am I still typing?!!

1 Comment »

  1. I am flattered! 😀

    It’d be funny if you combine them into one long GIANT search field – “I’m watching for a ring while eating cheesepuffs and if I don’t get one, I’m going to kill someone with Pepto!”

    Comment by Alyndabear — March 22, 2007 @ 3:12 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

