Corazon de Swiss

March 28, 2007

Wacky Wednesday, with wackiness outside of the searches!

Filed under: Wacky Wednesday — by corazondeswiss @ 8:54 pm

So not only do I wackiness in the searches, I have extra wackiness in my life!  On with the searches!

1. My paycheck did not clear– I get this one frequently because of this incident.  All I can say is: Dude, I feel your pain.  And you might want to think about getting a new job!

2. Relationships tired of waiting for him– I get this one frequently too.  Probably has to do with CP and his lack of a proposal.  Again I say, honey, I feel your pain.  I wish I knew what to say/tell you/tell him/do, because if there was something I’d sure be doing it!

3. Ingredients for a Corazon– This is the first time I’ve gotten this one, and I don’t know anything about it.  I like to cook, but I don’t know how to cook a Corazon. 
It’s been slow week web wise in Swissland, so that’s all the web wackiness…on with the real life wackiness!

First- the freezer broke yesterday, so my mom called Sears (they’re not coming until tomorrow between 8AM and Noon).  This morning when we left for work, the freezer was working.  By the time my mom came home at about 10, the freezer was no longer working.  Now, neither is the refrigerator!
Then, my mom called me at work early this afternoon because the washing machine simultaneously died and flooded the laundry room.  So she had to go to the laundrymat.  Which meant I had to go after work, because I was going to do laundry at home tonight.  The only bonus of the laundrymat is you can do all your loads at once. 
I did however scald my tongue on Egg Drop Soup when we went to get Chinese while waiting on the clothes to dry, so it’ll be a couple of days before that heals.  Hopefully in time for sweet potato fries on Sunday with my sister and Dentist while I am in G’ville!
And now, as I’ve been sitting in here typing, my big boy kitty dragged fluffy pink bathrobe into my room and began making it into a bed! 
That’s all the wackiness I can stand for one day…I don’t know about all of you!

1 Comment »

  1. Ha! Your electrical appliances sound like they’re well and truly on strike! 😛

    Comment by Alyndabear — March 29, 2007 @ 2:13 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

