Corazon de Swiss

August 5, 2007

Eight is enough

Filed under: It's All About Me — by corazondeswiss @ 8:22 pm

Alyndabear did this on Saturday and I have been bad and not posted all week, so I am making up for it with a meme… 

RULES:
A. Each player lists 8 facts/habits about themselves.
B. The rules of the game are posted at the beginning before those facts/habits are listed.
C. At the end of the post, the player then tags 8 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

1. My new favorite tv show is “Army Wives” on Lifetime Sunday nights. I watch it religiously.
2. I love my cats, but my God, I am way over cleaning up after them.  Good grief, the litterboxes and the floors around the litterboxes…
3. I enjoy reading chick lit- its light, easy and fun to read so I can get involved and read quickly. 
4. I just learned to sew and I think I might become addicted.
5. For some reason, when my mom and I bathe and groom our littlest dog, we become punch drunk.  We should get drunk first and then see what happens!!
6. I am not good at cooking asparagus. It is almost always overcooked.
7. I’m not much of a snuggler when sleeping.  My favorite way to sleep with CP is with my back up against his. But if I am feeling snuggily, I like for him to lay on his back so I put my leg and arm over him.  I hate it when he does that to me though!!
8. Since I moved home, I haven’t had a whole lot of weekends to myself.  But this weekend I did, and it was glorious.  I slept till 9:30, stayed in my pajamas until 1:00 in the afternoon.  Fanfreakingtastic!
Eh, am too lazy to tag.  Anyone wanna do a meme?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

