Corazon de Swiss

November 3, 2007

Home.

Filed under: It's All About Me,NaBloPoMo — by corazondeswiss @ 7:15 pm

I took this from NYKAT. Thanks for helping me come up with an entry for a day this month! 

1. What kind of SOAP is in your bathtub right now? Cherry blossom bodywash

2. Do you have any watermelon in your refrigerator? not now
3. What would you change about your living room? A new tv.  With DVR.

4. Are the dishes in your dishwasher clean or dirty? I think they’re dirty. 

5. What is in your fridge? Not much.  No one’s cooked lately.

6. White or wheat bread? Wheat

7. What is on top of your refrigerator? I used to keep my cookbooks up there.

8. What color or design is on your shower curtain? Floral

9. How many plants are in your home? I used to have lots.  But now they live on the porch.

10. Is your bed made right now? Yes.  The cleaning lady came today.

11. Comet or Soft Scrub? Soft scrub/

12. Is your closet organized? Somewhat.

13. Can you describe your flashlight? There’s a blue and silver one in my nightstand.

14. Do you drink out of glass or plastic most of the time at home? Plastic.

15. Do you have iced tea made in a pitcher right now? No, but I used to.

16. If you have a garage, is it cluttered? Yes.  And don’t ask about it.

17. Curtains or blinds? Blinds. 

18. How many pillows do you sleep with? Two. The majority of the time I sleep on my side and I have a leg form pillow to help align my hips and back.

19. Do you sleep with any lights on at night? No.

20. How often do you vacuum? Once every week or two

21. Standard toothbrush or electric? Regular

22. What color is your toothbrush? Purple and clear.

23. Do you have a welcome mat on your front porch? Yes.

24. What is in your oven right now? Nothing.

25. Is there anything under your bed? Underbed storage.

26. Chore you hate doing the most? Changing the cat litter!

27. What retro items are in your home? My parents have old stuff.

28. Do you have a separate room that you use as an office? Yes. 

29. How many mirrors are in your home? 5.

30. Do you have any hidden emergency money around your home? No, but I keep some emergency cash stashed in my wallet.

31. What color are your walls? Beige

32. Do you keep any kind of protection weapons in your home? Dogs.

33. What does your home smell like right now? Freshly cleaned house

34. Favorite candle scent? Christmas Eve and Sundried Linen

35. What kind of pickles (if any) are in your refrigerator right now? Kosher dill and Sweet

36. What color is your favorite Bible? Pink leather

37. Ever been on your roof? No

38. Do you own a stereo? Yes.

39. How many TVs do you have? 2

40. How many house phones? 2

41. Do you have a housekeeper? Yes

42. What style do you decorate in? Early American clutter

43. Do you like solid colors in furniture or prints? Solid.

44. Is there a smoke detector in your home? Yes

45. In case of fire, what are the items in your house which you’d grab if you only could make one quick trip? My pets, my computer and hard drive, my pictures and my jewelry.

1 Comment »

  1. Very jealous about the cleaning lady!

    Comment by NYKAT — November 4, 2007 @ 12:01 pm |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

