Corazon de Swiss

November 18, 2007

Also brought to you by the letter L. For LAZY

Filed under: Cheesepuff,It's All About Me,Love & Relationships,NaBloPoMo — by corazondeswiss @ 10:02 pm

Found this at the state that i am in and decided to use it.  I’ve got a crick in my neck and I”ve been sewing all afternoon/evening. (I had the crick before the sewing.)  I’m hoping it will either a) go away on it’s own or 2) one of the physical therapists at work can work on me in the am.  Because really, what’s the use of knowing a bunch of physical therapists if you can’t get a little cervical work now and then?
Anyway, a little about me and CP:

A Little About Us
The basic facts:

Who is your significant other? CP

How long have you been together? We started dating in 2003Dating/Engaged/Married?  Dating

How old is your S.O.? 26

What’s his/her middle name? Andrew

Who eats more? He does.

Who says “I love you” first?  Depends.

Who weighs more? He does.

Who sings better? I probably sing better, but he makes up his own words to songs to make me laugh.  Especially in church.

Who’s older? Me.

Who’s smarter? We’re both smart, but I couldn’t be an engineer, and he couldn’t be an O.T.

Whose temper is worse? I’m sure the honor belongs to me.  Although he does get annoyed from time to time.

Who does the laundry? We both do because we don’t live together.

Who does the dishes? We both do because we don’t live together.

Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? That’s an issue still under discussion.

Whose feet are bigger? His.  He wears a 13.  I wear a 5-6.

Who’s better with the computer? He can actually write code and programs. 

Who mows the lawn? He will.  I have never mowed the lawn.  Ever.  Not planning on it.

Who pays the bills? We both do.

Who cooks dinner? Both of us.

Who drives when you are together? Mostly he does, but I like for him to.

Who pays when you go out to dinner? Since he got his job, he does.

Who’s the most stubborn? Me me me.

Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong? CP. I’ve never been wrong.

Whose parents do you see more? Mine.

Who named your dog? We don’t have a dog.  I have cats and I named them.

Who kisses who first? Depends.

Who asked who out? I can’t remember!

Who’s more sensitive? I think its me.

Who’s taller? He is.

Who has more friends? I don’t know. 

Who has more siblings? I do. He’s an only child and I have one brother and one sister.

Who wears the pants in the relationship? I think its pretty close to equal.

1 Comment »

  1. Endearing post 🙂 I love the fact that you can’t remember who asked who out!

    Comment by Larissa — November 19, 2007 @ 1:32 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

