Corazon de Swiss

November 21, 2007

Thankful

Filed under: It's All About Me,NaBloPoMo — by corazondeswiss @ 7:50 pm

With Thanksgiving on the horizon- I can almost see it now, and I can definitely smell it cooking in the kitchen already, I’ve been reading a lot of posts about thankfulness.  So, I’m jumping on the Thanksgiving thankfulness bandwagon. (If there was ever a bandwagon to jump on, this is it.)
So here is my thankfulness post, complete with bullet points!

I am thankful for:

  • my family
  • my love (CP)
  • a good job that is fulfilling
  • good co-workers
  • home
  • my pets

And truth be told, I’m a little thankful that I have to work Friday because it means I don’t have to/can’t go shopping.  And I love to shop, but shopping with all those crazy nuts on Friday, no thank you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

